Warning: Declaration of SlideshowErrorHandler::log_error($num, $str, $file, $line, $context = NULL) should be compatible with GalleryPlugin::log_error($error = NULL) in /home/cyclema0/public_html/wp-content/plugins/slideshow-gallery/includes/errorhandler.php on line 0
2018 Master Contacts - Cycle Massachusetts

Top Menu

2018 Master Contacts

Amherst
Umass Amherst Boyden Gym
Daniel Markowski (413) 774-2711 x256 dmarkowski@admin.umass.edu
413 687 1758
Amber Paluk, CMP 413-577-8097 apaluk@umass.edu
Bethany G Morrissette

Justin Campbell weekend

413-577-8231

413-545-3400

Bleborious@umass.edu

UMASS WIFI
Username: 17566634
o – Password: 26382372
o – Username: 23653444  (Sat 6am)
o – Password: 44555853

Kappa Sigma 778 N Pleasant St, Amherst, MA 01002
Wyatt Dowd 978-514-2784
Steve Marks (518) 813-8327
Leicester
Becker College
Sarah Santiago 508-373-9547 sarah.santiago@becker.edu
Robert Wilder 774-354-0500 Robert.Wilder@becker.edu
mobile 774-254-6427
Orange, MA
Ralph C Mahar School 507 South Main St.  Orange, MA 01364
Chrissy Rodriguez 978-544-2920 crodriguez@rcmahar.org
Tari N. Thomas
Tom Bates 978-544-2542, ext. 9 (days) tbates@rcmahar.org
Scott Hemlin shemlin@rcmahar.org
Eric Dion edion@rcmahar.org
Music
Eva Capelli 413-977-4455
Eric George 781-492-1993 egeorgemusic@gmail.com
Lisa Martin 413-364-9898 redlionrecords@aol.com
Caterers
Afforable Catering
Dan Carr 978-544-5175 CarrsAffordableCatering@hotmail.com
Reeds Country Store Wed Dinner
Sue Reed (508) 867-9512 reedscountrystore@verizon.net
Ed Reed
BT Bar-B-Que Thurs Dinner
Brian Treitman 617.251.6398 brian@btsmokehouse.com
508-347-3188
Showers
United Site Services
Jacqueline Stone 508-594-2536 jacqueline.stone@unitedsiteservices.com
Toilets
Slim & Berthiaume Sewer Service 508-248-2085
Carson’s Cans 413-475-3167
Bus
First Student Charlton 508-248-0218 / 774-200-1868
Charter Bus Rental Office 855-272-3222